If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Announcements

Athletics Department Directory

Name Email Address Title
Joey Carrizales joey.carrizales@gonzalesisd.net Girls High School Coordinator, Tennis Coach
Teresa Clack teresa.clack@gonzalesisd.net Athletic Administrative Assistant
Bryan Pruett bryan.pruett@gonzalesisd.net Junior High Boys Coach
Kyle Alexander kyle.alexander@gonzalesisd.net Assistant Football Coach, Head Golf Coach
John Patek john.patek@gonzalesisd.net Junior High Boys Coordinator and Coach
Jill Gonzales jillian.gonzales@gonzalesisd.net Junior High Girls Coordinator and Coach
Arturo Velasquez arturo.velazquez@gonzalesisd.net Head Baseball Coach, Assistant Football Coach
Alec Paramski alec.paramski@gonzalesisd.net Head Boys Basketball, Assistant Track
D'Laine Easley dlaine.easley@gonzalesisd.net Junior High Girls Coach
Anthony Slade anthony.slade@gonzalesisd.net Assistant Football & Basketball & Track
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Contact Us

  •  

    With questions or concerns, please contact your sport coach and if needed, the Field house, 8am-4pm, Monday through Friday.
    Phone: 830-672-6641