Last Name First Name EMail Courses Offered
Atkinson Cheryl Cheryl.Atkinson@gonzalesisd.net Introduction to Culinary Arts, Advanced Culinary Arts
Bishop Ashley Ashley.Bishop@gonzalesisd.net Floral Design, Advanced Floral Design, Advanced Plant & Soil, Advanced Animal Science
Breitschopf Saralyn Saralyn.Breitschopf@gonzalesisd.net Fashion Design 1 & 2, Principles of Human Services, Childhood Development
Couchman Garry Garry.Couchman@gonzalesisd.net Principles of Agriculture, Food, & Natural Resources; Agricultural Equipment Design and Fabrication; Livestock Production; Welding 1 & 2
DuBose Angela Angela.Dubose@gonzalesisd.net Introduction to Cosmetology
Ervin Jennifer Jennifer.Ervin@gonzalesisd.net Career Prep, Principles of Hospitality
Lackey Michael Michael.Lackey@gonzalesisd.net Principles of Transportation, Small Engine Technology, Automotive Basics, Automotive Technology
Moers Michael Michael.Moers@gonzalesisd.net Principles of Applied Engineering, Engineering Design & Presentation, Robotics
Montgomery Douglas Douglas.Montgomery@gonzalesisd.net Principles of Business, Marketing, & Finance; Principles of Hospitality; Counseling & Mental Health
Owens Jami Jami.Owen@gonzalesisd.net Graphic Design 1 & 2, Animation, Audio/Video Production, Printing & Imaging Technology
Washington Robert Robert.Washington@gonzalesisd.net Wildlife, Fisheries, and Ecology Management; Professional Standards of Agri-business; Agriculture Mechanics & Metal Technologies
West Brandon Brandon.West@gonzalesisd.net Professional Communications, Touch Systems Data Entry