Last Name First Name EMail Courses Offered
Atkinson Cheryl Cheryl.Atkinson@gonzalesisd.net Introduction to Culinary Arts, Advanced Culinary Arts
Bishop Ashley Ashley.Bishop@gonzalesisd.net Floral Design, Advanced Floral Design, Advanced Plant & Soil
Breitschopf Saralyn Saralyn.Breitschopf@gonzalesisd.net Principles of Human Services, Childhood Development, Human Growth & Development, Counseling & Mental Health
Ervin Jennifer Jennifer.Ervin@gonzalesisd.net Career Prep, BIM 1 & 2
Glover Kaneka kaneka.glover@gonzalesisd.net Introduction to Cosmetology, Cosmetology 1 (Lab)
Lackey Michael Michael.Lackey@gonzalesisd.net Principles of Transportation, Small Engine Technology, Automotive Basics, Automotive Technology
Moers Michael Michael.Moers@gonzalesisd.net CTE Coordinator
Owens Jami Jami.Owen@gonzalesisd.net Graphic Design 1 & 2, Audio/Video Production, Printing & Imaging Technology
Washington Robert Robert.Washington@gonzalesisd.net Wildlife, Fisheries, and Ecology Management; Professional Standards of Agri-business; Agriculture Mechanics & Metal Technologies
West Brandon Brandon.West@gonzalesisd.net Money Matters