Finance Team
Amanda Smith
Chief Financial Officer
amanda.smith@gonzalesisd.net
Ashley Wilke
Business Manager
ashley.wilke@gonzalesisd.net
Robin Guerra
Accounts Payable and Purchasing Specialist
robin.guerra@gonzalesisd.net
Maggie Holub
Administrative Assistant to CFO
maggie.holub@gonzalesisd.net
Anita Vela
Activity Accounting Clerk
anita.vela@gonzalesisd.net
Sarah Carrizales
Payroll Specialist
sarah.carrizales@gonzalesisd.net
3/7/18