Administration Department Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Kimberly Strozier Interim Superintendent kim.strozier@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Ms. Tessa Cain Instructional Coach Coordinator tessa.cain@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Ms. Robin Trojcak Executive Director of Accountability and Student Support Services robin.trojcak@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Mr. Chema Chavez Director of Technology chema.chavez@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Ms. Erin LaBuhn Director of Special Programs erin.labuhn@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Ms. Sarah Gottwald Director of PEIMS and Behavior Specialist sarah.gottwald@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Mr. Gene Kridler Director of Operations gene.kridler@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Ms. Amanda Fullilove Director of Instructional Technology, Data Resources and Federal Programs amanda.fullilove@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Mr. Edward Wayner Director of Food Service edward.wayner@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Ms. Wanda Fryer Director of Community and Student Service wanda.fryer@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Mr. Ross Gottwald Chief of Police ross.gottwald@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Ms. Haley Ratliff Chief Human Resources Officer haley.ratliff@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Ms. Amanda Smith Chief Financial Officer amanda.smith@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551