Administration Department Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Kimberly Strozier Interim Superintendent 830-672-9551
Ms. Tessa Cain Instructional Coach Coordinator 830-672-9551
Ms. Robin Trojcak Executive Director of Accountability and Student Support Services 830-672-9551
Mr. Chema Chavez Director of Technology 830-672-9551
Ms. Erin LaBuhn Director of Special Programs 830-672-9551
Ms. Sarah Gottwald Director of PEIMS and Behavior Specialist 830-672-9551
Mr. Gene Kridler Director of Operations 830-672-9551
Ms. Amanda Fullilove Director of Instructional Technology, Data Resources and Federal Programs 830-672-9551
Mr. Edward Wayner Director of Food Service 830-672-9551
Ms. Wanda Fryer Director of Community and Student Service 830-672-9551
Mr. Ross Gottwald Chief of Police 830-672-9551
Ms. Haley Ratliff Chief Human Resources Officer 830-672-9551
Ms. Amanda Smith Chief Financial Officer 830-672-9551