Administration Department Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kimberly Strozier, ED.D. Superintendent
Jennifer Needham Director of Technology jennifer.needham@gonzalesisd.net
Robin Trojcak Director of Special Programs robin.trojcak@gonzalesisd.net
Gene Kridler Director of Operations gene.kridler@gonzalesisd.net
Haley Ratliff Director of Human Resources haley.ratliff@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Edward Wayner Director of Food Service edward.wayner@gonzalesisd.net
Karon Priest Director of Educational Operations karon.priest@gonzalesisd.net
Amanda Smith Chief Financial Officer amanda.smith@gonzalesisd.net
Lydia Bartlett, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent of Academics and Special Programs lydia.bartlett@gonzalesisd.net
Stephaine Camarillo Assistant Superintendant For Accountability and Compliance stephaine.camarillo@gonzalesisd.net