Administration Department Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
John Schumacher Superintendent 830-672-9551
Ms. Jennifer Needham Director of Technology jennifer.needham@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Ms. Erin LaBuhn Director of Special Programs erin.labuhn@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Ms. Robin Trojcak Director of Public Relations robin.trojcak@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Mr. Gene Kridler Director of Operations gene.kridler@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Mr. Edward Wayner Director of Food Service edward.wayner@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Ms. Haley Ratliff Chief Human Resources Officer haley.ratliff@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Ms. Amanda Smith Chief Financial Officer amanda.smith@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551
Dr. Lydia Bartlett, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent lydia.bartlett@gonzalesisd.net 830-672-9551